About
Rakaia News
Events
Contact

Rakaia News

news@rakaia.co.nz Phone (03) 3035163
Mobile 0275550021
Advertising Info
Current Issue
Past Issues
Issue 491
Issue 490
Issue 489
Issue 488
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Previous Issues
Issue 487
Issue 486
Issue 485
Issue 484
Issue 483
Issue 482

Only the last few issues are available online —if you require a back issue please email.

Rakaia News Alert List - Click here to get email alerts when the next issue is online

Next Issue 4921 - See dates below

Issue    Deadline Date              Publication Date
492    Monday 2/10/2017       Thursday 5/10/2017
493    Monday 16/10/2017     Thursday 19/10/2017
494    Monday 30/10/2017     Thursday 2/11/2017
495    Monday 13/11/2017     Thursday 16/11/2017
496    Monday 27/11/2017     Thursday 30/11/2017
497    Monday 11/12/2017     Thursday 14/12/2017