About
Rakaia News
Events
Contact

Rakaia News

news@rakaia.co.nz Phone (03) 3035163
Mobile 0275550021
Advertising Info
Current Issue
Past Issues
Issue 499
Issue 498
Issue 497
Issue 496
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Previous Issues
Issue 495
Issue 494
Issue 493
Issue 492
Issue 491
Issue 490

Only the last few issues are available online —if you require a back issue please email.

Rakaia News Alert List - Click here to get email alerts when the next issue is online

Next Issue 500 - See dates below

Issue    Deadline Date              Publication Date
500      Monday 19/02/2018    Thursday 22/02/2018
501      Monday 5/03/2018      Thursday 8/03/2018
502      Monday 19/03/2018    Thursday 22/03/2018
503      Monday 2/04/2018      Thursday 5/04/2018
504      Monday 16/04/2018    Thursday 19/04/2018
505      Monday 30/04/2018    Thursday 3/05/2018
506      Monday 14/05/2018    Thursday 17/05/2018
507      Monday 28/05/2018    Thursday 31/05/2018
508      Monday 11/06/2018    Thursday 14/06/2018
509      Monday 25/06/2018    Thursday 28/06/2018
510      Monday 9/07/2018      Thursday 12/07/2018
511      Monday 23/07/2018    Thursday 26/07/2018
512      Monday 6/08/2018      Thursday 9/08/2018
513      Monday 20/08/2018    Thursday 23/08/2018
514      Monday 3/09/2018      Thursday 6/09/2018
515      Monday 17/09/2018    Thursday 20/09/2018
516      Monday 1/10/2018      Thursday 4/10/2018
517      Monday 15/10/2018    Thursday 18/10/2018
518      Monday 29/10/2018    Thursday 1/11/2018
519      Monday 12/11/2018    Thursday 15/11/2018
520      Monday 26/11/2018    Thursday 29/11/2018
521      Monday 10/12/2018    Thursday 13/12/2018